Elvenking - Two Tragedy Poets ...And A Caravan Of Weird Figures
AFM Records  (2008)
Folk / Pirate / Viking, Power Metal

In Collection

CD    13 tracks 
   01   The Caravan Of Weird Figures            
   02   Another Awful Hobs Tale            
   03   From Blood To Stone            
   04   Ask A Silly Question            
   05   She Lives At Dawn            
   06   The Winter Wake (Acoustic Version)            
   07   Heaven Is A Place On Earth            
   08   My Own Spider's Web            
   09   Not My Final Song            
   10   The Blackest Of My Hearts            
   11   The Wanderer (Acoustic Version)            
   12   Miss Conception            
   13   My Little Moon            
Personal Details
Cat. Number AFM 229-9
Packaging Digipack
Spars DDD
Sound Stereo